Duplicate claims are generated through the interface when a superbill/note/encounter has been submitted more than once. Each time a superbill/note/encounter is submitted, CollaborateMD will generate a new claim for each successful interface message received.
To delete the duplicate claims, right click on the desired claim, select the option to Open Claim and click the Delete button.